Our Staff Directory

We’d love to hear from you!
978-927-2600

MANAGEMENT TEAM

David L. Ray

President and CEO

x5659 Email: davidr@leslieray.com

Richard P. Jones

Executive Vice President

x5658 Email: richj@leslieray.com

PERSONAL LINES

Cindy Amazeen

Personal Accounts Representative

x5675 Email: cindya@leslieray.com

Donna Jamros

Personal Accounts Representative

x5671 Email: donnaj@leslieray.com

Nicole Hotz

Personal Accounts Representative

x5672 Email: nicoleh@leslieray.com

Shannon Yeanacopolis

Personal Accounts Representative

x5674 Email: shannony@leslieray.com

Shaylyn Doody

Personal Accounts Assistant

x5668 Email: shaylynd@leslieray.com

Catherine Cobb

Personal Accounts Assistant

x5673 Email: catherinec@leslieray.com

COMMERCIAL LINES

Sarah Goyette

Manager

x5660 Email: sarahg@leslieray.com

Brad Sano

Commercial Accounts Representative

x5662 Email: brads@leslieray.com

MARKETING

Mike Jones

Insurance Broker

x5670 Email: mikej@leslieray.com

Julie Vasquez

Marketing Assistant

x5665 Email: juliev@leslieray.com

ACCOUNTING

Ginette Van Knowe

Accounting

x5666 Email: ginettev@leslieray.com

978-921-2349 – Personal Lines Fax
978-927-8938 – Commercial Lines Fax